RSS

Daily Archives: February 22, 2013

Another online presence

I’ve joined Fine Art America and I’ve listed a few of my prints for sale. After having very little success with my Etsy shop I have done a lot of research into other online sales options for my artwork. Fine Art America offers all kinds of benefits along with a great Print on Demand service. I like that option because then I don’t have to keep a whole lot of inventory and my customers can choose the exact size and type of print they want.

I only have three images at the moment on my page as I have done limited edition prints of my other paintings. Like other online options it’s really up to the artist to drive traffic to their page but they provide integration with Twitter and Facebook and also an e-newsletter module which I’m going to look into further. I’ll let you know how it goes!

Fine Art America

 
11 Comments

Posted by on February 22, 2013 in Art

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,